At the AGM in November 2021 we voted in the following volunteers as part of the Parklands Rugby Football Club Committee:

(Please note, this club is run entirely by volunteers).

President: Aaron Winder

Secretary: Jane Houghton

Treasurer: Merrin Joseph 

Club Captain: Matt Stock 

Sponsorship Co-ordinator: Mike Walsh

Registration Co-ordinator: Aaron Winder

JAB Delegate: Aaron Winder and Matt Stock

Website/Social Media Co-ordinator: Jane Houghton 

Club Night Co-ordinator:  Matt Stock and Anna Leach

Committee Members: Mark Cameron and Peter Maguire 

Club Patron: Steve Brown / Maurice Lawlor

James Brears, Lana Ward - to be voted in at next AGM 

If you can help/would like to be on the committee, please email us at or speak to a member of the committee on Club Night.  Help is really appreciated.  We are all volunteers.

(Our meetings are held as least as possible !  We generally meet as necessary on a Tuesday around 6:30pm at the Pukeko Centre.  Meetings - aim to last around an hour !). 

​​​​​​​Updated 27/7/22